More in the food debate…

by

Hey! My first real post! Just wanted to say that I just finished “Skinny Bitch.” I honestly never thought I would say this but I am seriously considering becoming a vegetarian. I can’t believe how many documentaries I’ve seen and books I’ve read that never made me feel this way. Nope is was freakin Skinny Bitch. For whatever reason things they said are having me think about it completely differently. Still processing…. we’ll see….

xo

3 Responses to “More in the food debate…”

  1. glassinhand Says:

    That’s also the book that did it for me! I ended up keeping fish and very occasionally I eat eggs/dairy, but that’s it. I, too, have read lots of books and have seen documentaries, but for some reason Skinny Bitch convinced me and I have several friends that feel the same way.

  2. runforwine Says:

    The great thing is, vegetarianism opens the door to eating lots of great foods you might not try otherwise. I am basically vegetarian 99% of the time, that exception is when I am in France or having a special dinner with Herve (raclette for those of you who know us in the winter). Fish is a staple in my diet and I have a natural affinity for it over meat anyhow…I want to read the book, Jolie will you bring it tonight? I will bring a few of mine if gals are interested.

  3. new target coupons Says:

    great points altogether, you just received a brand new reader.
    What would you suggest in regards to your submit that you made some days in
    the past? Any sure?

Leave a Reply

