Clean is the word…

by

I cracked open my copy of Clean by Alejandro Junger this morning on my flight to Denver to shoot Hotmixology. In case you’re concerned, I do understand the irony of reading about getting tox-free en route to film a TV show committed to drinking. When someone unlocks the door to finding balance, invite me along!

While I’m super excited about getting Clean and detoxing my 4 layers of skin of all the nasty biznass of daily life, I’m a little concerned that I’m going to need to hire Gwynie’s cook for the week. I want to be Clean but I also want to be free of BO and bad breath. Is that too much to ask?

I’m looking for a tox-free mouthwash and a laundry mat in NYC that’s organic. After I find both, I’m going to pull over on the highway to hug one of the trees that’s been languishing in the pollution it’s whole life.

Jojo, how’d you do it?!

Leave a Reply

