Vegan Baking Classes

by

PCC rocks. You can take a class on virtually ANYTHING! I see there are several baking classes offered at Sweetpea Bakery, which makes killer vegan desserts.

I’m taking a few of the wine courses, if you have any interest in these, definitely let me know.

Check out the offerings in the PCC catalog.

Also, I am going to plan a bake-off for mid-november, start thinking about what you’ll want to bring so we don’t duplicate efforts. Yummy!

2 Responses to “Vegan Baking Classes”

  1. glassinhand Says:

    I have always wanted to take a wine class (and I’ve been looking into taking a sewing class, too), which ones are you taking? The vegan baking classes look great, too! There’s pretty much nothing better than vegan/healthy baked goods, in my opinion.

  2. runforwine Says:

    I’m taking the wine appreciation class at Stroheckers. It is on Wed nights starting in a few weeks. You should sign up!

Leave a Reply

