Vino & Vinyasa

by

Hi Ladies,

I am really excited to announce DOWNPOUR will be featuring its first winery promotion in the month of January. While details will be revealed on the blog and facebook soon, I wanted to put this out there especially for us BeWellers, because I think it is perfect for our group!

The winery I am working with, Dobbes Family Estate/Wines by Joe is hosting a Vino & Vinyasa day January 16th. My blog followers get $5 off registration.

Info is below…please let me know soon if you are interested. It could be a really fun excursion for us.

DETAILS:  We are holding an awesome event on January 16th called Vino and Vinyasa that entails 90 minutes of yoga in our barrel room followed by food and wine pairing. (I’ve included the menu below.) The Vino and Vinyasa event costs $30; we’d like to offer your readers $5 off their registration fee for the event. We will also offer a 20% discount on the wines featured that day. Let me know if you are interested in this.

Menu:

Endive with Bleu Cheese Mousse and Roasted Hazelnuts
Pinot Gris

Artichoke Truffles with Goat Cheese, Tarragon tossed in Parmesan Cheese
Grand Assemblage Pinot Noir

Polenta Cubes topped with Sun Dried Tomatoes, Fresh Basil and Aged Balsamic Vinegar
Grand Assemblage Syrah

Aged Irish Cheddar and Chocolate Truffles
Late Harvest Viognier

2 Responses to “Vino & Vinyasa”

  1. glassinhand Says:

    So, it’s looking like my move has been postponed for a few weeks, so I am in for some vino & vinyasa!

  2. amy leclerc Says:

    Hey,

    So they are filled up at the moment, but hold tight, I bet they have a cancellation…

Leave a Reply

