Barre meets Bar

by

Lets do it!

At this point you all know that I need to host several free barre3 classes in order to actually get paid to teach this method. My suggestion? I teach a class in the Pearl for BeWellers and we then head over to MetroVino for a much deserved glass of wine.

I am tentatively throwing out next Wednesday. I still need to look at the schedule at Pearl barre3 location to confirm-but wanted to get this out there.

Thinking a 6PM class….

We can talk about Giving too.

Thoughts?!

One Response to “Barre meets Bar”

  1. glassinhand Says:

    I am SO in for that! And for any other after-work-hours class that you teach!

Leave a Reply

