Free of Gluten Free!

by

That’s right. I back on the pizza, crusty bread, and beer. I tried pretty successfully to not care about my food intolerance but now that I’m on the other side I have to say wholeheartedly that it is WAY WAY BETTER to not have one.

Most of you have heard that my amazing mother gave me a gift of some treatments called NAET. Her good friend had success with them as well. The process is strange and illogical. And not for the faint of heart. And not cheap. Well, actually it is cheap at only $50 an hour long session. But after 20+ treatments you can do the math. But I am testifying that it works. And I completely love my girl and recommend her to anyone. Her name is Erin Kenning, she works out of the Kwan-Yin Healing Arts Center on Flanders and NW 23rd. 503.701.8766

In 20 weeks she cleared me of my problems with gluten, dairy, and eggs. But also she got my hormones back in balance and got my cycle regular with no cramps or pms. No small feat considering my former state.

I’d be happy to talk to anyone who wants more information! I can’t think of a better investment in Being Well!

xo

3 Responses to “Free of Gluten Free!”

  1. glassinhand Says:

    Jolie, I would love to hear more details on what is involved! I’m trying a plethora of things right now, but have yet to see results. Ladies, we should meet soon for Be Well, it’s been awhile!

  2. amy leclerc Says:

    I could not be more thrilled for Jolie, who quite honestly handled being GF with such style and grace-and I sure got to love me some rice crakers, but now? Bring on the croissants ladies!

  3. kelly Says:

    Jolie I would love the details! I was just told I have sensitivity to eggs and almonds. The almonds I can manage but everything has eggs in it! Not to mentin I had PMS that bowled me over this month. Gotta get sorted. ox

Leave a Reply

